nda agency preloader
Menu
Menu
pixit agency 2d932f24
PIXIT is the design agency for digital branding and high-end web design. With a strong track record in international awards, their clients receive the exceptional brand appearance and sustainable success they deserve.

PIXIT stands for quality and exclusivity. No matter how good the campaigns are, the presence and preparation of the communication show that even in the same industry, with the same keywords, there can be a big difference between brands and their advertising success.

THE PROCESS.

PIXIT is a full-service branding agency that creates brands of the future by combining digital design and powerful interactive technologies. They provide branding for leading companies around the globe. Unlike other designers, they aim to create the perfect custom design. They live their profession and inspire everyone with their performance. They measure your value by the quality of the design and good customer service. This is how they guarantee reliable expertise for lasting satisfaction.

The agency starts each project with a detailed briefing, in which they discuss your company’s current position and vision. They then conduct a detailed market and competitor analysis before evaluating current trends and behavioral patterns in the industry. They’re committed to helping you not just with your positioning, but also developing innovative ideas that are tailored to your individual goals and geared towards long-term success.

Over the years, PIXIT has been developing a digital system for interactive websites that are designed to do a multitude of things. The system, from the very beginning, was designed with performance and design in mind. With their numerous satisfied customers and international design awards, they are your partner when it comes to hosting, the integration of CRM systems and the digitalization of your company.

They create a targeted content strategy and produce the right photo and video content for you. PIXIT believes that self-produced content has a much higher quality and more personal effect on people, which is why they work with anyone to create the perfect tailored solution for all needs.

pixit blog mockup fb 1

A HELPING HAND.

With so many digital marketing channels and platforms to choose from, it can be challenging to know where to start. Partnering with a performance marketing agency will help you get started faster and more efficiently. It’s important to find an agency you trust and who is as passionate about your company as you are. They’ll show you where to go. Their partners and performance marketing nerds will help you turn your budget into qualified new customers by running paid online advertising campaigns.

They create almost everything themselves, according to customer requirements. For this, they use their self-developed PIXIT framework, consisting of high-end graphical and design elements, animations and software modules that are always up-to-date. All the work is done by PIXIT themselves to guarantee the best quality.

They know that you’re accustomed to high quality and efficiency, which is why their team of experts works to meet your needs. They’re at the forefront of tomorrow with their intuitive work and expertise that meets the standards you need. PIXIT thinks big and acts entrepreneurially to help you with digitization, the implementation of tools that will make your company more efficient, and performance.

WORKING WITH NDA.

The goal was to directly and effectively generate more leads to strengthen the agency’s growth. Since online marketing had not been done before, it was first necessary to test individual areas and determine the greatest possible potential.

Search Engine Advertising is a great tool when it comes to growing the customer base. Our NDA team assisted PIXIT in tracking and optimizing the performance of their Google Ads campaign. Google Search and Display Ads are incredibly effective and advantageous for any business to earn strong profits. Furthermore, SEA assistance and optimization tactics were introduced in order to attain the best potential outcomes.

We also got the opportunity to make potential clients aware of PIXIT’s amazing deals by advertising on Facebook and Instagram. As a result, we took full use of Facebook and Instagram, using their massive audiences to drive traffic to PIXIT’s website. Our content production team also designed some fantastic banners for the company to further impress current and new consumers. After all, a catchy banner will pique customers’ interest and make them want to learn more about the company.

Working with SEA has helped us considerably improve sales. Our team assisted in developing a dynamic marketing campaign that reached a large audience, and we are thrilled with the results! Not only have we noticed a rise in conversions, but we’ve also been able to track down customers who visited the site after clicking on their ads.

pixit mockup desktop blog 1
"PIXIT stands for quality and exclusivity. No matter how good the campaigns are, the presence and preparation of the communication shows that even in the same industry, with the same keywords, there can be a big difference between brands and their advertising success."
Andreas Kraus – CEO of NDA Agency

REFERENCES.

Digital Design, Branding & Webdesign: Pixit: Design agency. PIXIT. (n.d.). Retrieved October 12, 2021, from https://www.pixit.design/en/.

Source of images:
Digital Design, Branding & Webdesign: Pixit: Design agency. PIXIT. (n.d.). Retrieved October 12, 2021, from https://www.pixit.design/en/.

NEED MORE INFORMATION?.

pixit logo
NDA Thumbnails Service 1920px 3 scaled
NDA Thumbnails Service 1920px 2 scaled

Offices

Budapest
Zürich

Let's talk and drink coffee.

Offices

Budapest
Zürich

Let's talk and drink coffee.

MenĂŒ

PIXIT Design GmbH – HochkarĂ€tige Kunden fĂŒr exklusive Produkte.

PIXIT ist eine Designagentur fĂŒr digitales Branding und High-End-Webdesign. Mit einer starken Erfolgsbilanz bei internationalen Auszeichnungen erhalten ihre Kunden den außergewöhnlichen Markenauftritt und nachhaltigen Erfolg, den sie verdienen.

PIXIT ist eine Designagentur fĂŒr digitales Branding und High-End-Webdesign. Mit einer starken Erfolgsbilanz bei internationalen Auszeichnungen erhalten ihre Kunden den außergewöhnlichen Markenauftritt und nachhaltigen Erfolg, den sie verdienen.

WAS IST PIXIT.

PIXIT ist eine full-service Branding-Agentur, die durch die Kombination von digitalem Design und leistungsstarken, interaktiven Technologien Marken der Zukunft schafft. Sie liefern Branding fĂŒr fĂŒhrende Unternehmen auf der ganzen Welt. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Designern haben sie das Ziel, das perfekte individuelle Design zu schaffen. Sie leben ihren Beruf und inspirieren jeden mit ihrer Leistung. Ihren Wert messen sie an der QualitĂ€t des Designs und einem guten Kundenservice. So garantieren sie zuverlĂ€ssige Kompetenz fĂŒr dauerhafte Zufriedenheit.

 

Im Laufe der Jahre hat PIXIT ein digitales System fĂŒr interaktive Websites entwickelt, die eine Vielzahl von Aufgaben erfĂŒllen sollen. Das System wurde von Anfang an mit Blick auf Leistung und Design konzipiert. Mit ihren zahlreichen zufriedenen Kunden und internationalen Designpreisen sind sie der richtige Partner, wenn es um Hosting, die Integration von CRM-Systemen und die Digitalisierung eines Unternehmens geht.

PIXIT erstellt eine gezielte Content-Strategie und produziert die richtigen Foto- und Videoinhalte fĂŒr ihre Kunden. PIXIT ist davon ĂŒberzeugt, dass selbst produzierte Inhalte eine viel höhere QualitĂ€t und persönlichere Wirkung auf Menschen haben. Deshalb arbeiten sie mit jedem zusammen, um die perfekte maßgeschneiderte Lösung fĂŒr alle BedĂŒrfnisse zu schaffen.

pixit blog mockup fb 1

EINE HELFENDE HAND.

Bei so vielen digitalen MarketingkanÀlen und -plattformen kann es schwierig sein, zu wissen, wo man anfangen soll. Die Zusammenarbeit mit einer Performance-Marketing-Agentur hilft, schneller und effizienter zu starten. Es ist wichtig, eine Agentur zu finden, der man vertrauen kann. Die Partner und Performance-Marketing-Experten helfen ihren Kunden, ihr Budget durch bezahlte Online-Werbekampagnen in qualifizierte Neukunden zu verwandeln.

Die Agentur entwickelt fast alles selbst, je nach Kundenwunsch. Dazu verwenden sie ihr selbst entwickeltes PIXIT-Framework, das aus hochwertigen Grafik- und Designelementen, Animationen und Softwaremodulen besteht, die immer auf dem neuesten Stand sind. Alle Arbeiten werden von PIXIT selbst durchgefĂŒhrt, um die beste QualitĂ€t zu garantieren.

ERFOLGREICHE KOOPERATION MIT NDA.

Unser Ziel war es, direkt und effektiv mehr Leads zu generieren, um das Wachstum der Agentur zu stĂ€rken. Da Online-Marketing bisher nicht betrieben wurde, galt es zunĂ€chst, einzelne Bereiche zu testen und das grĂ¶ĂŸtmögliche Potenzial zu ermitteln.

Search Engine Advertising ist ein großartiges Instrument, wenn es darum geht, den Kundenstamm zu vergrĂ¶ĂŸern. Unser NDA-Team unterstĂŒtzte PIXIT bei der Verfolgung und Optimierung der Leistung ihrer Google Ads-Kampagne. Google Search und Display Ads sind unglaublich effektiv und vorteilhaft fĂŒr jedes Unternehmen, um hohe Gewinne zu erzielen. DarĂŒber hinaus wurden SEA-UnterstĂŒtzung und Optimierungstaktiken eingefĂŒhrt, um die besten potenziellen Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Wir hatten auch die Möglichkeit, potenzielle Kunden durch Werbung auf Facebook und Instagram auf die tollen Angebote von PIXIT aufmerksam zu machen. So nutzten wir die Möglichkeiten von Facebook und Instagram, sowie ihre große Zielgruppe, um die Besucherzahlen auf der Website von PIXIT zu steigern. Unser Content-Produktionsteam hat auch einige fantastische Banner fĂŒr das Unternehmen erstellt, um bestehende und neue Kunden weiter zu beeindrucken. Denn ein einprĂ€gsames Banner weckt das Interesse der Kunden und macht sie neugierig auf das Unternehmen.

Die Zusammenarbeit mit SEA hat uns geholfen, den Umsatz erheblich zu steigern. Unser Team hat uns bei der Entwicklung einer dynamischen Marketingkampagne unterstĂŒtzt, die ein großes Publikum erreicht hat und wir sind von den Ergebnissen begeistert! Wir haben nicht nur einen Anstieg der Konversionen festgestellt, sondern konnten auch Kunden ausfindig machen, die die Website besucht haben, nachdem sie auf ihre Anzeigen geklickt hatten.

pixit mockup desktop blog 1
"PIXIT steht fĂŒr QualitĂ€t und ExklusivitĂ€t. Egal wie gut die Kampagnen sind, PrĂ€senz und Aufbereitung der Kommunikation zeigen, dass selbst in der gleichen Branche, bei gleichen Keywords, große Unterschiede zwischen Marken und ihrem Werbeerfolg bestehen können.“
Andreas Kraus – CEO der NDA Agentur

REFERENCES.

Digital Design, Branding & Webdesign: Pixit: Design agency. PIXIT. (n.d.). Retrieved October 12, 2021, from https://www.pixit.design/en/.

PIXIT. Facebook. (n.d.). Retrieved December 6, 2021, from https://www.facebook.com/pixit.design.agency/.

Source of images:
Digital Design, Branding & Webdesign: Pixit: Design agency. PIXIT. (n.d.). Retrieved October 12, 2021, from https://www.pixit.design/en/.

Webdesign & Webshop.

Gemeinsam mit unseren verschiedenen Partnern unterstĂŒtzen wir dich bei deiner Website, um den grĂ¶ĂŸtmöglichen Nutzen fĂŒr dein Unternehmen zu erzielen. Wir kĂŒmmern uns um die Koordination und versuchen, ein positives Miteinander zwischen dir und unseren Designern zu schaffen.

Technologisch arbeiten wir hauptsÀchlich mit Wordpress und verwenden hier die neueste Version des Elementor Page Builders. Im Bereich der Onlineshops kommt WooCommerce zum Einsatz, wobei wir hier auch andere Systeme nutzen können. Umfangreiche Schnittstellenthemen, sowie die Vernetzung mit der Warenwirtschaft, werden ebenfalls durch Partner in der Umsetzung gewÀhrleistet.

Ergreif die Initiative und melde dich gleich bei uns! Unser Team kĂŒmmert sich um dein Vorhaben und nimmt zeitnahe Kontakt mit dir auf.

Über unser Formular kannst du uns dein Vorhaben schildern. Einer unserer Experten nimmt dann Kontakt mit dir auf.

OFFICES.

Wien
Budapest
ZĂŒrich